1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Sector Development Team

Regional Development Coordinator:

Sue Spencer – sspencer@bendigohealth.org.au 0418 510 030 or 0354 546035

 

Wellness & Reablement Consultants:

Liz Foster – liz.foster@cobaw.org.au  0427 406 673

Rosemary Duffield – rduffield@schs.com.au  0448 271 176

 

Diversity Advisors:

Virginia Harkin – virginia.harkin@cobaw.org.au  0428 756 964

Rosemary Duffield – rduffield@schs.com.au  0448 271 176

 

Aboriginal Development Officer:

Vicki Walker – vickiwalker@njernda.com.au 0436 470 590

 

Alliance Chairperson

Jenny Harriott – jharriott@bendigohealth.org.au

website by gg