1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Sector Development Team

Regional Development Coordinator:

Sue Spencer – sspencer@bendigohealth.org.au 0418 510 030 or 0354 546035

 

Wellness & Reablement Consultants:

Liz Foster – liz.foster@cobaw.org.au  0427 406 673

Eboni Oriel – eoriel@schs.com.au 0427 118 740

 

Diversity Advisors:

Virginia Harkin – virginia.harkin@cobaw.org.au  0428 756 964

Rosemary Duffield – rduffield@schs.com.au  0472 814 539

 

Aboriginal Development Officer:

Vicki Walker – vickiwalker@njernda.com.au 0436 470 590

 

Alliance Chairperson

Jenny Harriott – jharriott@bendigohealth.org.au

Loddon Mallee Community Care Alliance acknowledges the traditional owners on whose land we live and work, their rich culture and spiritual connection to country. We pay our respects to Elders past and present and celebrate their living culture and unique role in the life of our catchment.

website by gg